Stabat Mater


21 august

Gioachino Rossini
Stabat Mater
for soloists, chorus and orchestra

Conducted by Alberto Zedda



Iano Tamar soprano

Daniela Barcellona mezzosoprano

Gregory Kunde tenor

Alastair Miles bass

Coro da Camera di Praga

Chorus Master Lubomír Mátl

Orquesta Sinfónica de Galicia

Stabat Mater 2003

This site uses cookies to provide the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to browse the site, you authorize us to use cookies on your device.