Stabat Mater


24 august

Stabat Mater
for soloists, chorus and orchestra

Conductor Riccardo Frizza


Ermonela Jaho soprano

Daniela Barcellona mezzosoprano

Juan Diego Flórez tenor

Ildar Abdrazakov bass

Coro da Camera di Praga

Chorus Master Lubomír Mátl

Orchestra del Teatro Comunale di Bologna

Stabat Mater 2001

This site uses cookies to provide the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to browse the site, you authorize us to use cookies on your device.