A whole month dedicated to the Rof on Classica TV

28 March 2013
ory280313

Classica, the only Italian television channel entirely dedicated to great music, is offering an entire month dedicated to the Rof: beginning on Saturday 30th March, the channel (728 on the Sky network) will broadcast three recent Rossini Festival productions: Le Comte Ory (Rof 2009) and, as a double bill, Il signor Bruschino (Rof 2012) and La scala di seta (Rof 2009), totaling twelve telecasts.

The detailed programme of performances is as follows: Le Comte Ory: Saturday 30 March at 9.00 p.m.; Monday 1 April at 8.05 a.m.; Wednesday 3 April at 1.30 p.m.; Sunday 7 April at 1.05 p.m.; Tuesday 9 April at 12.15 p.m.; Thursday 18 April at 2.00 p.m.; Friday 26 April at 4.30 p.m.  Il signor Bruschino La scala di seta: Saturday 6 April at 9.00 p.m.; Monday 8 April at 8.40 a.m.; Sunday 14 April at 1.30 p.m.; Tuesday 16 April at 12.30 p.m.; Thursday 25 April at 2.00 p.m.

This site uses cookies to provide the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to browse the site, you authorize us to use cookies on your device.